Epic Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Epic Orthodontics with Dr Hall, specialist in Orthodontics and Dentofacial Orthopedics. Our practice is a longtime staple in the Parker County orthodontic care community. With offices located in Weatherford and Granbury, Texas, we are able to serve these communities as well as Aledo, Brock, Peaster, Springtown, Mineral Wells, Azle, Tolar, Acton, DeCordova, and many others. Our practice's top priority is to provide orthodontic excellence in a friendly, caring and comfortable environment. Using the latest technological advances in the industry, such as the Damon Brace System, low-pressure heat-sensitive memory wires, Invisalign, Insignia, as well as the latest in computer technology to insure that you receive the most effective care.

http://epic-ortho.com

817-573-4746

817-599-9429


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 690

"I highly recommend Dr. Hall and his staff to anyone! I moved several hours away during my course of treatment and insisted on staying with them. Everyone is pleasant, informative, and always very prompt. They definitely made this a great experience and I am overjoyed with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"I brought my daughter, Claire, in for examination and evaluation for braces.

Honestly, this is the third time in my life that I felt like we were treated as human beings in a medical office. It was wonderful not to be a number or a dollar sign, or an inconvenience. It was wonderful to be called by our first names...correctly, too!

As far as confidence in services received and to be received, we are 100 percent confident. Everything was explained fully. Each person we spoke to was so polite.

Thank you for restoring our trust. Now, we will see you for the next year and actually look forward to it.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2016
"The office has always gotten us in on time. The girls are so friendly and treat us like friends. My daughter has been coming to see Dr. Hall for 3 years now and her teeth went from a mangled mess to beautifully straight. We love it here and drive 45 minutes from our house just to use Dr. Hall."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2016
"We love Dr. Hall!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2016
"Awesome. Made Brooklyn very comfortable about getting ready for her braces when she does. Dentist was very clear in describing what treatment she will need."

-
Review Verified on 12/25/2015
"We absolutely live Dr Hall and staff. They are great with our daughter, and we can't wait to get our son in for braces. Highly recommend!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015
"Great and fast, as always!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2015
"In and out fast, everyone is friendly. Very efficiently run office. Thank you for having a Keurig; ¥"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2015
"Dr Hall and his staff are excellent!. If you are on time he is on time. His staff is professional and courteous at all times. I have enjoyed taking my daughter to Penny and Hall Orthodontics for her orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2015
"Absolutely love both the weatherford and granbury offices!! The staff are super friendly and helpful! Love the communication and loved the consult with Dr. Hall!! Been telling all my friends about the awesome experience with yall!! Highly recommend yall!! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/10/2015
"Gabriana had a great experience as usual !"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2015
"Love love love my orthodontist and Nikki!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Everyone from start to finish seemed to thoroughly enjoy being at their job."

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2015
"Reagan got her braces put on Tuesday morning. All the staff did an excellent job from answering my financial questions to providing great service and care while putting on her braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"GREAT first visit with Dr. Hall! Everyone was very friendly & helpful."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"We checked in, was called back and service took as long as they said it would. They are always prompt and polite. And Dr. Hall always makes a point to say hi whether we have to see him or not. Always a pleasant visit. Genuinely concerned. I'm glad we chose them for our orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"The staff at Penny and Hall Orthodontics are awesome. Everyone you can tell love their jobs. Answer all questions asked and take time to talk with you and give explanations as they go. You will love love love this staff."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2015
"Dr. Hall and his staff are top notch professionals.
We are always greeted warmly and seen on time. My daughter genuinely looks forward to her appointments there.
I am glad we chose them for my daughter's orthodontic needs.
"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2015
"The service provided was quicker than the anticipated time and the staff was friendly and professional as always."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"The staff here are excellent with children and the office is beautiful. My kids look forward to visits because the staff are so nice and there are so many fun games to play while waiting."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Love everything about Penny & Hall Orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly and professional! I highly recommend them to everyone!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2015
"My daughter had another loose tooth, so the office worked us in the tooth could be pulled. Sure enough after the wire was cut my daughter just tugged and out it was. The staff at Penny and Hall are very kind, understanding and eager to help in anyway they can. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 4/2/2015
"Dr Hall is a gifted perfectionist in his profession. The staff reflect his personality as they are all easy going but educated and very professional. I would def recomend this practice for your braces go to. My dentist told me she also did braces in her practice, I jokingly, but kindly replied, "by the same token Doc, I do not usr my Family Practice Physician as my gynecologist, etc." I prefer the advanced training that an orthodontist has to a regular dentist."

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2015
"quick & easy, always on time but, this time even got in early!"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2015
"Dr. Hall and his staff are absolutely magnificent and I have trusted him and his staff to take care my entire family. If I ever had a question or problem it was quickly taken care of. They are all professional, courteous, caring and a true blessing to their patients."

-
Review Verified on 1/19/2015
"I am so grateful you got A.J. in before 8 a.m. to fix his wire. He only missed 20 minutes of school. Your practice is GREAT."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Dr. Penny, Dr. Hall and all their staff at the Granbury office are phenomenal! Everyone is extremely friendly towards our family; especially my young son (who is their patient). They accommodate us when an unforseen issues arise and are quick to book appointments when needed. We deal mainly with Dr. Hall and he is wonderful, very outgoing, quick to put my son at ease, and really makes you feel confident and comfortable working with him and the staff. They explain the procedures clearly and put forth effort to make sure my son understands what is going on and answer any questions he has. They are consistently on time or early for every appointment which is a rarity in medical offices. My family is so pleased to have chosen Penny & Hall Orthodontics and would recommend them to everyone. This is by far the best medical practice we have experienced."

-
Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"The staff is AMAZING!! My daughter now has a beautiful smile thanks to Penny and Hall Orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2014
"Every time we go to Penny and Hall it is a great experience. The staff is awesome and they are so patient with children. Great place!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2014
"Investing in braces is a financial and time commitment. This has been a great experience for myself as a parent and my daughter. From the beginning the Penny & Hall team have been extremely friendly and helpful with every appointment. They are very prompt and we've never had to wait with appointments - I value that because kids miss minimal time away from school and myself from work. My daughter's teeth are beautiful and I love the added confidence she has with her smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2014
"Great people giving great care. My daughter actually looks forward to her visits! They are so well organized that you know they are not going to waste your time leaving you in a waiting room for an hour, they get you in & out without leaving you with questions. Life is too busy to be sitting, keep up the good work guys & thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2014
"Very fast check up and always nice!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2014
"Thank you! It is so nice and comforting to know that you take care of our daughter as if she was your own."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2014
"10 stars for this amazing place so far. The staff is amazing and Dr. Hall is amazing too."

-
Review Verified on 9/26/2014
"I took my daughter Emma to see about getting braces and or an expander. The office is beautiful and very inviting. The staff is amazing. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Dr. Hall was awesome!! He explained what we needed and I feel very comfortable with our choice for my daughter. Really love this place!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2014
"Another "Happy" & "Satisfied" visit with Dr.Hall & staff!
Had several questions as a patent and Dr. Hall & staff eased our concerns and over the top satisfied and cared about our questions. Our daughter "the" patient is 8 and Loves going to her appointments and with confidence!
Thank You
"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2014
"Great staff!! They are very proficient! We have not had to wait all of the times that we have visited. I must mention that the office is one of the most beautiful dental offices that I have ever seen. Can't wait to see the end results. Keep up the fantastic work!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2014
"We have been going to Penny & Hall for a few years now and on the second childs braces. We have always been very pleased with the dr's and assistants customer service and bed side manner! Beverly is always a joy to visit with when making my payments! We recommend them to everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2014
"Best group of people and service that anyone can find!! I recommend highly to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2014
"My family and I highly recommend Penny and Hall Othodontics. I brought my 9 year old daughter in and she absolutely loves everyone that works here. They are all so sweet and understanding, and the office is beautiful. Dr. Hall and Dr. Penny are both so amazing. You will not be disappointed!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2014
"Both of our children are receiving beautiful smiles with the help of Dr. Penny and Dr. Hall. Both of these doctors look for the best treatment for their patients, and are readily available to answer any question you may have. The staff is friendly and first rate! So thankful for what they have done for my children."

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"As usual our visit went smoothly. I love the fact that in all the years my son has been coming to you, we have never waited past our appointment time to be seen. I don't think any other dentist or doctor could ever make that claim. The new office looks fabulous. Would like your decorator to come do my home."

-
Review Verified on 6/23/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 690

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com